Engine Trouble Game

I apologize for the lack of images, the system was being glitchy with me. Enjoy!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/haefw3xrphelxk7/Engine%20Trouble%2C%20an%20Adventure.html?dl=0

One thought on “Engine Trouble Game

  1. I really enjoyed playing this text based game. I thought that the situations you have created were very appropriate decisions that someone in such a position would have to make. The only suggestion I have to improve the quality of this game is to add a few more branches to the story line, making it further elaborate. Overall, I thought this was an enjoyable text based game!

    Like

Leave a Reply

